Home Page

Meet the Staff/ Governors

Come and meet the Staff and Governors at our school.
Our Staff
Picture 1 Head teacher: Mrs J A Burn
Picture 2 School Secretary: Mrs C Jackson
Picture 3 Class one teacher: Miss N Kelly
Picture 4 EYFS Leader & Class two teacher: Miss Z Crawford
Picture 5 Class three teacher: Miss E Priddle
Picture 6 Senior Leader & Class four teacher: Mrs C Tinkler
Picture 7 Teaching Assistant: Mrs B Burns
Picture 8 Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Miss S Dowell
Picture 9 Senior Teaching Assistant: Miss H Shore
Picture 10 Teaching Assisant: Miss B Edgar

Chair of Governors - Mrs. A M Roeber

Vice Chair of Governors - Mr. J Savage

Foundation Governor - Mr. P Connolly

Foundation Governor - Fr. P Johnstone

Foundation Governor - Mr M Burns

Foundation Governor - Vacancy

Parent Governor - Mrs S Cook

Parent Governor - Mr G Colley

LA Governor - Vacancy

Staff Governor - Mrs. C Tinkler

Clerk to Governors - Mrs. C Jackson