Navigation
Home Page

Star of the Week 2019-2020

Friday 24th January: Congratulations to Ryker, Kaiden & Ruby!

Friday 10th January: Congratulations to Eden, Rhys and Maisie!

Friday 13th December: Congratulations to Ben, Lennon & Laila!

Friday 6th December: Congratulations to Millie, Jaiden & Miley

Friday 29th November: Congratulations to Greyson, Taylor & Ayrton, with a extra award given by Miss Savage to Aleksa.

Friday 22nd November: Congratulations to Millie, Brian & Mally

Friday 11th November: Congratulations to Kaylee, Layla and Jorgie

Friday 8th November: Congratulations to Olson, Lacey-May & Eden-Lily!

Friday 1st November: Congratulations to Casey, Ava & Ruby!

Friday 11th October: Congratulations to Billy, Tristan & Christy

Friday 4th October: Congratulations to Jaxon, Jonah & Billy-Joe!

Friday 27th September: Congratulations to Jay, Jamie & Deen!

Friday 20th September: Congratulations to Jorja, Alfie & Emily!

Friday 13th September: Congratulations to Carrera, Harry & Aiden!

Top