Navigation
Home Page

X Factor 2019-2020

Friday 6th December: Congratulations to Mia, Leon & Aiden

Friday 6th December: Congratulations to Mia, Leon & Aiden 1

Friday 29th November: Congratulations to Olivia, Lulah - Bo and Maisie

Friday 29th November: Congratulations to Olivia, Lulah - Bo and Maisie 1

Friday 22nd November: Congratulations to Sonny, Aleksa & Leon!

Friday 22nd November: Congratulations to Sonny, Aleksa & Leon! 1

Friday 15th November: Congratulations to Carlton, Molly & Keoni

Friday 15th November: Congratulations to Carlton, Molly & Keoni 1

Friday 8th November: Congratulations to Harry, Jaiden & Harlow!

Friday 8th November: Congratulations to Harry, Jaiden & Harlow! 1

Friday 1st November: Congratulations to Harrison, Luke, Oscar!

Friday 1st November: Congratulations to Harrison, Luke, Oscar!  1

Friday 11th October: Congratulations to Jaxon, Alfie & Laila!

Friday 11th October: Congratulations to Jaxon, Alfie & Laila! 1

Friday 4th October. Congratulations to Skylar, Maria and Harry!

Friday 4th October. Congratulations to Skylar, Maria and Harry! 1

Friday 27th September: Congratulations to Matilda, Max & Olson!

Friday 27th September: Congratulations to Matilda, Max & Olson! 1

Friday 20th September: Congratulations to Ella, Bree and Kalab

Friday 20th September: Congratulations to Ella, Bree and Kalab 1

Friday 13th September: Congratulations to Luke, Jamie & Evan!

Friday 13th September: Congratulations to Luke, Jamie & Evan! 1
Top